Kurth Primary School Home Page
« October 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Best Schools
The mission of Lufkin ISD is to educate and equip all
students for success through exceptional learning experiences.
Kurth Primary
Staff Contact Information
Staff Grade Email
Wendi Cloyd         PE wcloyd@lufkinisd.org
Holly Dillahunty Music hdillahu@lufkinisd.org
Kim Capps Office kacapps@lufkinisd.org
Shellie Allen Office sallen@lufkinisd.org
Yvette Alverson Inst. Coach
yalverson@lufkinisd.org
Mayra Guzman Nurse mguzman@lufkinisd.org
Karen Vinson Principal kvinson@lufkinisd.org
Cherree Hall  Asst. Principal chall@lufkinisd.org
Elli Williams Kinder
elliwilliams@lufkinisd.org
Angie Reeves Kinder areeves@lufkinisd.org
Mary Navarro Kinder mnavarro@lufkinisd.org
Amber Moore Kinder amoore@lufkinisd.org
Rashundra Benton Kinder rbenton@lufkinisd.org
Jennifer Collins Kinder jcollins@lufkinsd.org
Meghan Williams Kinder mkwilliams@lufkinisd.org
Grethen Tayloe 1st gtayloe@lufkinisd.org
Amber McDowell 1st amcdowell@lufkinisd.org
Carlye Allen  1st callen@lufkinisd.org
Kim McCoy 1st knmccoy@lufkinisd.org
Shelly Hufford 1st dhufford@lufkinisd.org
Carol Hayes 2nd chayes@lufkinisd.org
Tasha Shirley 2nd tshirley@lufkinisd.org
LaShaunya Alexander 2nd lalexander@lufkinisd.org
Heather Manary  2nd hemanary@lufkinisd.org
April Green 2nd agreen@lufkinisd.org
Elva Gonzalez Aide egonzalez@lufkinisd.org
Jeanie Lair Aide
jlair@lufkinisd.org
Shelly Rojas Aide srojas@lufkinisd.org
Carolyn Williams Aide cawilliams@lufkinisd.org
Lynsi Denman PACK lbdenman@lufkinisd.org
Cemanthia Wilson PACK cwilson@lufkinisd.org
Annie Kiel PACK akiel@lufkinisd.org
Jennifer Conway Librarian jconway@lufkinisd.org
Reavie Blanton Counselor rblanton@lufkinisd.org
Courtney Dempsey Dyslexia
cdempsey@lufkinisd.org
Kristi Sloma Spec. Ed. ksloma@lufkinisd.org
Liset Custodian
lisetrodriguez@lufkinisd.org
Ben Deason Custodian bdeason@lufkinisd.org
Maria Segura Custodian mdsegura@lufkinisd.org
Sharon Adams Café sadams@lufkinisd.org
Gabby Rojo Café gabrielarojo@lufkinisd.org
Mary Cox Café mmorenocox@lufkinisd.org
 
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management